94% Of Singles Rate Smooch.com 4 or 5 Stars

We’re thrilled that we’ve been rated 8.8 out of 10 by our lovely Smoochers on our trusted review site, Trustpilot.

We strive to provide a top quality, 100% free online dating service that pleases our users enough to shout to the masses about it!

We’d love it if you, too could review us on Trustpilot! Thank you to everyone that continues to support us.


 “I will recommend it to my friends if they want to date online”

Debbie, United Kingdom


“I have been on a vast quantity of dating sites,never have I seen any as smooth as Smooch”

Mitchelle, South Africa


“User friendly and very welcoming”

Lechameleon, United Kingdom


“Unbeatable”

Jon, United Kingdom


“I stumbled across this site today by accident and I am glad I did as you are the best by a country mile with such a wide and varied range of ladies and locations. Also such a range of styles from friends to serious relationship hunters. So keep up the good work. As Tina turner said simply the best better than all the rest”

Kevin, United Kingdom


I joined over a month ago now, and I had my second date with a lovely lady I met on Smooch the other night. As far as a dating site goes, it’s one of the very best, believe me, I’ve been on a lot in the past! Everyone seems quite friendly.

Andrew, United Kingdom


Join Smooch Today - It's 100% Free

What are your thoughts on this?